My Wedding Photos

LOOK AT MY WEDDING PHOTOS

Yay! Seriously, look. This post is just bout photos, I have another that’s reaching the length of a short novel about how the day actually went, but for now, here’s photos (though everything went great and the day was exactly as I had planned it to be!) yay!

Here’s my Flickr album as well with a few other photos.

Our wedding was on October 11th, 2015, in Katy Texas at Agave Road, a beautiful Spanish style wedding venue. My coordinator was Amanda and she was AMAZING. An absolute life-saver, she took care of everything. My photographer was Francie from Fireheart Photography and I could not be happier with how everything came out.

AgaveRoad_7

Here’s jewelry, handfashing ribbon, wooden keys for the guest book, the corsage I made my mom, shoes, headband, and the bridesmaids gifts

Seating chart/guest book, LOTR menu, steampunk save the dates, the invitations, and little take-home s’more bags

The wedding programs I made, with our wedding fellowship!

Our s’mores bar and cake

Here’s the venue and the table settings. I made all of the signs and the short birdcage centerpieces

Sharon-Brandon-563

My flowers!

My dress and cloak

My guy! I made the guy’s bouts out of gears and keys

FireHeartPhotography_0035

My ladies!

FireHeartPhotography_0196

FireHeartPhotography_0113

We did a First Look before the ceremony

FireHeartPhotography_0073

FireHeartPhotography_0108

FireHeartPhotography_0112

FireHeartPhotography_0143

Sharon-Brandon-562

FireHeartPhotography_0172

Untitled-3

Reception! We cut the cake with an ax, made s’mores, had toasts, all that fun stuff

For the garter toss, Brandon put the garter around a football with a $10 and threw it, the guys went crazy! We met in college and played the K-state fight song during the fighting for the money

And then everybody danced!

And then we lived happily ever after (You’d think I wouldn’t be so cheesy, what with being lactose intolerant, but there you go)

Sharon-Brandon-1589

IMG_4523

YAS! Married.

breecraft

 

 

 

 

About skittlekittle

Born and raised outside of Houston, Texas, Shanon then moved to Kansas for school. She earned her degree in technical theatre, majoring in props making and managing. She met her fiance while they were both in school, and he proposed to her at the Kansas City Renaissance Festival in Oct. 2013. Now, she spends all of her free time making things for their upcoming wedding in Oct. 2015!
This entry was posted in Bouquet, Bouquets and Flowers, Inspiration, Invitations, Jewelery, My Wedding, Real Weddings, Steampunk and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Wedding Photos

  1. Arun says:

    Beautiful Pictures :), wishing you all the very best .

    Like

Leave a Reply

