Bag End Pin Cushion

Howdy readers. So I’ve talked before about how I have an Etsy store and I sell little Hobbit meal time clocks.

Bag End Hobbit meal time clock

A few days ago, I had an idea for little pin cushions, because I sew sometimes. So I finally got around to making this!

It’s a little mason jar pin cushion! Or, just a mason jar with a soft lid, if you don’t sew, yay!

Hobbit Door Mason Jar Pin Cushion

Also handy for keeping Hobbits

Oh no, they’re escaping, aaaaah

Ah hah hah hah, I’m funny. But also, you can put anything in them, like change or candy, or LEGOs, or whatever.

I also made a Snitch one, because my fiance loves Harry Potter.

Harry Potter Snitch Pin Cushion

 

Complete with wings!

And that’s what I did tonight. Go buy them so I can afford nice things at my wedding!

Thanks

breecraft

 

 

About skittlekittle

Born and raised outside of Houston, Texas, Shanon then moved to Kansas for school. She earned her degree in technical theatre, majoring in props making and managing. She met her fiance while they were both in school, and he proposed to her at the Kansas City Renaissance Festival in Oct. 2013. Now, she spends all of her free time making things for their upcoming wedding in Oct. 2015!
This entry was posted in LOTR Gifts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

